Wish List Cart

Recent customer reviews

Purchased Item:  White Tiare Shell Bracelet

Rating:
Review from Chula Vista,California    03/27/2017
I love this bracelet but I can't wear it much. I have to untie the ribbon and have some else tie it again because I can't do it myself. It won't just slide onto my wrist. It is beautiful and very well made and the shells are very pretty.

Purchased Item: J & L Trading House Ivory Aloha Pikake with Fern Double Bracelet 1Piece

Rating:
Review from Chula Vista,California    03/27/2017
I love these little bracelets! They have elastic and roll right onto my wrist. I bought one a few months ago and now bought another one.

Purchased Item: White Puka Shell Necklace Small

Rating:
Review from Chula Vista,California    03/27/2017
I like this necklace, however it is a little snug around my neck. It's not tight but I wish it was another inch longer. The shells are pretty and it is well made

Purchased Item: Two Palms Starburst-Lt White Rayon Men's Hawaiian Shirt XL

Rating:
Review from New Haven ,Connecticut    03/27/2017
Same very satisfied

Purchased Item: Two Palms Starburst-Lt White Rayon Hawaiian Summer Maxi Dress

Rating:
Review from New Haven ,Connecticut    03/27/2017
Love the way it fit and the material I was very satisfied

Purchased Item: East West Aloha Orange Kapiolani Headband (Haku Lei)

Rating:
Review from Tigard,Oregon    03/25/2017
The orange color was beautiful and vibrant.

Purchased Item: Pacific Legend Plumeria Lime Cotton Boys Hawaiian Cabana Set

Rating:
Review from Delray Beach,Florida    03/25/2017
I ordered this for my niece's son for the ring bearer. He is a size 2 and this outfit looked very small so I reordered a 4T just in case. They are out of town so I have to ship them to her so she can try them own. With your 14 return refund policy I may be stuck with the 2T and the dress for her daughter (flower girl).

Purchased Item: Pacific Legend Tropical Flowers Black Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt 2XL

Rating:
Review from Delray Beach,Florida    03/25/2017
I am so happy I found your website for my wedding. This is the groom's shirt and he loved it. It's so colorful. However, he will be having surgery for stomach cancer the end of April and the wedding is not until October. I have a feeling he will be loosing a lot of weight so I am going to order this in an XL just in case. I purchased a 2XL. I wish you had a different return policy.

Purchased Item: Pacific Legend Plumeria & Monstera Purple Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt 4XL

Rating:
Review from Delray Beach,Florida    03/25/2017
Loved the colors. I am getting married and the groomsmen are wearing these shirts. Very happy with the fact they are 100% cotton.

Purchased Item: Pacific Legend Plumeria & Monstera Purple Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt 2XL

Rating:
Review from Delray Beach,Florida    03/25/2017
Loved the colors. I am getting married and the groomsmen are wearing these shirts. Very happy with the fact they are 100% cotton.
Next >