Wish List Cart

Recent customer reviews

Purchased Item:  Monstera Palm with Lei Blue Poly Cotton QSQ-16-924 Fabric per yard

Rating:
Review from Sherwood,Arkansas    01/14/2017
This is the perfect fabric for sewing Hawaiian dresses and shirts. The colors are brilliant. These fabrics are not available where I live and the price is very good.

Purchased Item:  Hibiscus & Plumeria Red Poly Cotton BN-15-155 Fabric per yard

Rating:
Review from Sherwood,Arkansas    01/14/2017
This is the perfect fabric for sewing Hawaiian dresses and shirts. The colors are brilliant. These fabrics are not available where I live and the price is very good.

Purchased Item: Hilo Hattie Monstera Palm Fronds Black Rayon Men's Hawaiian Shirt M

Rating:
Review from Parrsboro,Nova Scotia    01/14/2017
The heaviest weight of shirt of the three I ordered and possibly the best one.

Purchased Item: Royal Hawaiian Creations Tropical Flowers Black Rayon Men's Hawaiian Shirt M

Rating:
Review from Parrsboro,Nova Scotia    01/14/2017
my favourite of the three shirts I ordered.

Purchased Item: Two Palms Ceres Green Rayon Men's Hawaiian Shirt M

Rating:
Review from Parrsboro,Nova Scotia    01/14/2017
The lightest weight of the three shirts I ordered. I sitll have to wear it to see how it performs.

Purchased Item: Pacific Legend Plumeria & Monstera Pink Cotton Women's Fitted Hawaiian Shirt L

Rating:
Review from Moana,SA    01/13/2017
same as the dress, correct to size, good quality, smelt lovely. I will probably order again from you.

Purchased Item: Paradise Found Plumeria Beauty Black Rayon Hawaiian A-Line with sleeves Short Dress

Rating:
Review from Moana,SA    01/13/2017
Lovely dress, good quality, true to size from measurements. Loved how when I unpacked it I could smell coconut scent.

Purchased Item: Two Palms Nadina White Rayon Hawaiian Midi Muumuu Dress 3XL[Custom-Made]

Rating:
Review from Lodi,California    01/13/2017
Dress is beautiful and is very flattering on me. I hope to purchase another in the near future.

Purchased Item: [Exclusive] Anuenue Monstera Champagne Gold Poly Cotton Hawaiian Nahenahe Ruffle Long Muumuu Dress

Rating:
Review from Summerville,South Carolina    01/13/2017
Size was not accurate. Small was way too small.

Purchased Item: Good Times Turquoise Poly Cotton Hawaiian Skirt

Rating:
Review from Crossville,Tennessee    01/13/2017
Beautiful!
Next >