Wish List CartQty:0$0.00

Recent customer reviews

Purchased Item: White & Green Island Tuberose with Blossom Fern Lei

Rating:
Review from Central,Utah    05/23/2018
Beautiful lei...now I'm ready for my next luau!

Purchased Item: Pacific Legend Hawaiian Hot Cream Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt 2XL

Rating:
Review from Chichester,West sussex    05/23/2018
It is a great looking shirt and great quality,

Purchased Item: Hawaiian Surf Rider Northshore Multiple Colors Cotton or Cotton&Polyester Men's Hawaiian T-Shirt XL / HEATHER GREY

Rating:
Review from Zoetermeer,Selecteren    05/22/2018
Very nice and well fitting t-shirt

Purchased Item: Pacific Legend Tropical Flowers Blue Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt XL

Rating:
Review from Placerville,California    05/22/2018
Another beautiful shirt! I wear Aloha shirts all year round. I love the colors and the "vacation" feeling I get when people comment, (positively) about my attire.

Purchased Item: Pacific Legend Hibiscus Red Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt XL

Rating:
Review from Placerville,California    05/22/2018
These shirts look great on the golf course! They also complement my dune buggy.

Purchased Item: Pacific Legend Sunset Blue Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt XL

Rating:
Review from Placerville,California    05/22/2018
I bought the first one of this pattern in Hawaii several years ago. I now own three of them! This is my favorite Hawaiian shirt.

Purchased Item: White Mongoshell Ring Lei with Kukui Nuts

Rating:
Review from La Grange,Texas    05/22/2018
Love the necklace, only wish it had matching earings!

Purchased Item: Royal Hawaiian Creations Tropical Flowers Teal Rayon Men's Hawaiian Shirt M

Rating:
Review from La Grange,Texas    05/22/2018
The Medium size was a perfect fit for my husband. He loves the soft material and color.

Purchased Item: Royal Hawaiian Creations Tropical Flowers Teal Rayon Hawaiian Piping Neck Slit Long Dress 2XL

Rating:
Review from La Grange,Texas    05/22/2018
Love the feel of the material, sizing very accurate, beautiful color. I just love it. Can’t wait to wear it to our summer dinner party.

Purchased Item: Pikake Rope Poepoe Lei 40"

Rating:
Review from Richland,Washington    05/22/2018
Beautiful!
Next >