Cart Qty:0$0.00

Recent customer reviews

Purchased Item:  Gradation Medley Navy Poly Cotton Hawaiian Long Muumuu Dress XL

Rating:
Review from Kailua Kona ,Hawaii    01/13/2019
I had to buy an xl because your sizing is smaller then others why not add a half inch so we can buy our regular sizing.. It is loose but I can put in a pinch pleat if I loose weight

Purchased Item:  Tie Die Hibiscus Blue&Green Poly Cotton BQ-17-1085 Fabric per yard

Rating:
Review from Taylorsville,Utah    01/11/2019
So beautiful! I can hardly wait to use it. Right now, I'm just looking and "fondling" this beautiful fabric!

Purchased Item:  Gradation Pink & Purple Poly Cotton LW-12-262 Fabric per yard

Rating:
Review from Taylorsville,Utah    01/11/2019
I want to make my sister a Summer quilt for her Condo, on the Big Island. She doesn't want batting or Fleece, so I "needed" some matching backing fabric. It is beautiful and perfect!

Purchased Item:  Island Hibiscus & Palm Leaves Royal Poly Cotton LW-17-551 Fabric per yard

Rating:
Review from Wyandotte,Michigan    01/11/2019
I am in LOVE with this product! I used it to make Pa'u Skirts and tops for my class of 4-6 year old girls and they all love them! Nice quality and excellent condition for the fabric.

Purchased Item:  Yellow Plumeria Hair Clip 4"

Rating:
Review from Germantown,Maryland    01/10/2019
This is a replacement for my yellow clip. My old one is getting worn from use! Which is a good thing! :o)

Purchased Item:  Mauve Small Spider Lily Hair Clip 4.5"

Rating:
Review from Germantown,Maryland    01/10/2019
This is a beautiful deep red spider lily. My second of two (the other is the blue one). This is a deep red than the tuberose or plumeria flower clips. I LOVE IT!

Purchased Item:  Orange Plumeria Clip 4"

Rating:
Review from Germantown,Maryland    01/10/2019
I have not had an orange one before so was glad to see a color I did not have. I was hoping for holiday themed clips (orange and black for Halloween, Red and Green for Christmas, pastel rainbow for Easter, Red, White and Blue for the 4th of July - that kind of thing).

Purchased Item:  Blue Tuberose Clip 4"

Rating:
Review from Germantown,Maryland    01/10/2019
I love the color of this! It is a truer blue than my other blue plumeria clip (that one was kind of teal blue). Also only my second Tuberose clip (the other is a red one I bought at the same time).

Purchased Item:  Pacific Legend Christmas Ornament Cream Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt 2XL

Rating:
Review from Germantown,Maryland    01/10/2019
I liked being able to find a Christmas themed shirt that wasn't overtly male. I don't like dresses (muumuus) or feminine style shirts. The material is thinner than I thought it would be, but that is fine. I get overheated so easily (which is why I wanted a short sleeve shirt). And it is impossible to find a Christmas top that isn't a sweater here on the mainland.

Purchased Item:  Red Plumeria Clip 4"

Rating:
Review from Germantown,Maryland    01/10/2019
I have had dozens of plumeria hair clips in the past and lost my only solid red one, so this started my search for replacements. The red is exactly what I was looking for. I am wearing it now as I type this. :o)
Next >