We Ship from HAWAII ! Huge Selection of Hawaiian Dresses, Hawaiian Shirts, Hula Supply,etc
Cart Qty:0$0.00

Recent Customer Reviews

Purchased Item:  Peach Kahili Ginger Hair Clip x 3.5"

Rating:
Review from Kailua Kona,Hawaii    08/21/2019
This is the exact color for my one muumuu.

Purchased Item:  Blue Spider Lily Keiki Hair Clip 2.75" 2Piece Set

Rating:
Review from Kailua Kona,Hawaii    08/21/2019
Perfect color for one of my dresses.

Purchased Item:  White & Pink Orchid Spider Lily Hair Clip 3.5"

Rating:
Review from Kailua Kona,Hawaii    08/21/2019
It is beautiful.

Purchased Item:  Pacific Legend Tropical Flowers Red Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt XL

Rating:
Review from Laurel,Maryland    08/21/2019
It's my new, red, power tropical shirt!!!

Purchased Item:  Royal Hawaiian Creations Plumeria Blue Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt XL

Rating:
Review from Laurel,Maryland    08/21/2019
I'm a retired graphic artist and love color. This particular shirt rocks because the background blue has varying tones and pops those flowers out!

Purchased Item:  Pacific Legend Tropical Plant Panel Sage Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt L

Rating:
Review from Rochester,New York    08/21/2019
Beautiful well made shirt of all natural materials, nicest shirt I now own ! and made in Hawaii, as it should be. Looking forward to wearing it when I visit Hawaii !

Purchased Item:  Hawaiian Tapa Blue Poly Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt XL

Rating:
Review from Denver,Colorado    08/20/2019
This design scheme definitely catches the eyes and in a good way. Seen lots of people checkin out the shirt.

Purchased Item:  Pacific Legend Marlin White Cotton Men's Border Hawaiian Shirt XL

Rating:
Review from Denver,Colorado    08/20/2019
Took this on my deep sea fishing trip and got tons of comments on it and where I got it. My shirt was the catch of the day.

Purchased Item:  Two Palms Pineapple Block Khaki Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt XL

Rating:
Review from Denver,Colorado    08/20/2019
Nice subtle design to wear in a nice get together, not fancy but fancy enough for a nice night out shirt.

Purchased Item:  Pacific Legend Hibiscus on the sea Green Cotton Men's Hawaiian Shirt XL

Rating:
Review from Denver,Colorado    08/20/2019
Colors were brighter than picture but not in a bad way a screen just can not get the brightness of the colors as in real life.
Next >