We Ship from HAWAII ! Huge Selection of Hawaiian Dresses, Hawaiian Shirts, Hula Supply,etc
Cart Qty:0$0.00

Recent customer reviews

Purchased Item:  Orange Painted Kukui Nut Lei

Rating:
Review from San Martin,California    04/24/2019
This Kuikui nut lei came in just that way it looked online and what I expected to see. Good product, true orange

Purchased Item:  Black Kukui Nut Lei

Rating:
Review from DuPont,Washington    04/23/2019
Beautiful and great quality, can not beat the price.

Purchased Item:  Tahitian Shell Ornament Cowry Ring 50Piece set

Rating:
Review from DuPont,Washington    04/23/2019
Just the right size for decorating costumes

Purchased Item:  Hibiscus White&Red Poly Cotton ETU-436 Fabric per yard

Rating:
Review from DuPont,Washington    04/23/2019
Thick enough to be durable but thin enough to easily work with. The color is bright but not over powering

Purchased Item:  Red Deluxe Hibiscus Hair Clip 3.5"

Rating:
Review from San Antonio ,Texas    04/23/2019
Simply Beautiful

Purchased Item:  Sweet Hibiscus Lei Red Poly Cotton FK-010 Fabric per yard

Rating:
Review from San Antonio ,Texas    04/23/2019
Fabric is vibrant in colors?? I love it!

Purchased Item:  Paradise Found Plumeria Beauty Jade Rayon Men's Hawaiian Shirt 2XL

Rating:
Review from Burton,Michigan    04/23/2019
Shirt was sized right. Some shirts sized XL are actually only a L. All shirts sized XL should be the same size regardless of who made it.

Purchased Item:  Rich Tiare Fuchsia Poly Cotton LMH-17-863 Fabric per yard

Rating:
Review from west valley,Utah    04/23/2019
The fabric doesn’t have small flowers like this they are really quite large and spread apart. that was a little frustrating because I have to adjust my design and make a very Frankenstein outfit.

Purchased Item:  Hibiscus Nui Teal Poly Cotton HH-210 Fabric per yard

Rating:
Review from Olympia ,Washington    04/22/2019
Really nice color

Purchased Item:  Black Kukui Nut Lei

Rating:
Review from Arcadia,California    04/20/2019
These came quickly and packed perfectly. We have been getting these every year since 2012 and they are perfect every time. The company has excellent customer service.
Next >